
I can delete sections and topics but if I delete it by accident I want to be able to redo it and go back to the initial version. Ideally we have some kind of level of versioning if I want to change something
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Progress
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

Leon Iwanowitsch
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Progress
Feature Request
About 1 month ago

Leon Iwanowitsch
Get notified by email when there are changes.