Currently users have no option to cancel their plan once bought through the app. Include that feature in the settings and potentially think about adding a billing settings block.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature Request
3 months ago

maximilianmarnold+1@gmail.com
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
3 months ago

maximilianmarnold+1@gmail.com
Get notified by email when there are changes.