Skip to main content

Fix user settings and workspace settings.

These should be synced with Clerk and all the teammates should be shown there either as owners, managers, or admins, depending on what Clerk allows.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.